Canada
Alberta

Calgary

Mimi Dorsey
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
Universal Style Associate
(310) 982-6632
mimi@uniqueimagedesign.com
(Visits Calgary 3-4 times per year)

Ontario

Bradford

Karen Dorland
USS Certified Consultant for Women
(905) 775-7486
imageconnections@look.ca

Brampton

Wendy Woods
USS Certified Consultant for Women
(416) 606-6893
woodswe@gmail.com

Burlington

Deborah Boland
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
(905) 634-3726
(905) 466-4406
info@deborahboland.com
www.deborahboland.com

Bojana Pudrlja
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
(905) 637-1326
pudrljab@hotmail.com

Carleton Place

Michelle Horne AICI FLC
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
Putting It Together Image Consulting
(613) 253-0081
(613) 253-2217
michelle@puttingittogether.ca
www.puttingittogether.ca

Etobicoke

Lila Reggad
USS Certified Consultant for Women
Optimum Being
(416) 999-6540
Lila@optimumbeing.com
www.optimumbeing.com

Markham

Rebecca Chu-Rapovski AICI CIP
USS Certified Consultant for Women
Impeccable Image International
(905) 927-7727
(905) 887-9017 Fax
rebecca@impeccableimage.com  
www.impeccableimage.com

Oakville

Angele Desgagne AICI CIP
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
Imagélite International
(905) 469-1889
(905) 601-5929 Cell
adesgagne@imageliteinternational.
com
www.imageliteinternational.com

Nyla Hasan
USS Certified Consultant for Women
Global Image Strategies
(416) 897-7749
nyla@nylahasan.com
www.nylahasan.com

Richmond Hill

Karen Brunger AICI CIP
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
International Image Institute
(905) 773-6599
(905) 773-6715 Fax
KarenBrunger@imageinstitute.com
www.imageinstitute.com

Toronto

Daniela Mastragostino AICI FLC
USS Certified Consultant for Women
Nove Image Consulting
(416) 833-7061
(905) 709-1960 Fax
daniela@noveimage.com
www.noveimage.com

Snezana Stevanovic
USS Certified Consultant for Women
fame3939@aol.com

Cindy Truong
USS Certified Consultant for Women
Image Innovations
(416) 831-7332
Cindy@ImageInnovations.ca
www.ImageInnovations.ca
Quebec

Montreal

Irina Ermakova
USS Certified Consultant for Women
and Men
Professional Image
699 de la Commune E #50
Quebec, H2Y 4A2
(514) 298-3260
(514) 845-2569
ie@irina-ermakova.com
www.professionalimage.ru