United States
Northern California

Angwin

Mariann Layne
707.965.2073
707.287.3402 Cell
707.965.2090 Fax
mariannlayne@aol.com

Atherton

Julie Kaufman AICI FLC
Julie Kaufman Wardrobe Consulting
650.323.3970
julie@juliekaufman.com
www.juliekaufman.com

Berkley

Beryl Crumpton Potter
Berkley, CA 94705
570.368.2126
berylcpotter@aol.com


Burlingame

Colleen Abrie, CDI
Head-to-Toe Stylist
Burlingame, CA
408.772.3358
colleenabrie@gmail.com
www.colleenabrie.com

Lafayette

Marjory DeRoeck, AICI CIP
All About Image at The Image Studio
3483 Golden Gate Way
Suite 202
Lafayette, Ca 94549
925.299.0660
925.299.1155 Fax
marjory@theimagestudio.biz
www.theimagestudio.biz

Carolyn Woodworth, AICI FLC
Design & Style at The Image Studio
3483 Golden Gate Way
Suite 202
Lafayette, Ca 94549
925.299-0660
925.299.1155 Fax
carolyn@theimagestudio.biz
www.theimagestudio.biz

Los Altos

Pat Gray
510.593-8805
650.917.9893 Fax
pat@patgrayincolor.com
www.patgrayincolor.com

Kathryn Pendleton, AICI FLC
171 Main St., #303
Los Altos, CA 94022
650.279.0980
408.749.1418 Fax
kathy@curveycouture.com
www.curveycouture.com

Katherine Wurzburg, AICI FLC
650.949.3170
650.949.1251 Fax
kw_aici@wurzburg.us

Menlo Park

Sharon Chrisman, Master CDI,
AICI CIP
Appearance Design Institute
650.302-9332
650.325.5237 Fax
sharonchrisman1@mac.com
www.appearancedesigninstitute.com

Monte Sereno

Alyce Parsons, AICI CIP CET
CIHM
Universal Style International
408.395.0799
parsonsus@comcast.net

Pebble Beach

Marion Gellatly, AICI CIM
Powerful Presence
831.625.2000
831.625.2535 Fax
mlgellatly@powerful-presence.com
www.powerful-presence.com

Penn Valley

Jenna Wordell
530.559-8558
530.470-0909 Fax
jennawordell@sbcglobal.net

San Francisco

Agi R. Szucs
956 Post St. #307
San Francisco, CA  94109
415.832.0137
agiszucs@sbcglobal.net

San Carlos

Mary Stewart Weiss
650.637.1142
650.219.3233 Cell
650.637.1142 Fax
marys3@earthlink.net

San Jose

Rosa Maria Livesay, AICI FLC
RML Images - Always be the best You!
P.O. Box 32646
San Jose, CA 95152
408.489.0483
408.923.5439 Fax
rml@rmlimages.com
www.rmlimages.com

Joseph Rosenfeld, AICI CIP
Joseph Rosenfeld, Image Mentor
408.292.3117
joseph@JRImageMentor.com
www.JRImageMentor.com

San Ramon

Jennifer Connelly
San Ramon, CA 94582
925.998.4755
thestylemd@gmail.com

Saratoga

Betty Chu, AICI FLC
Class in Style
P.O. Box 2902
Saratoga, CA  95070
408.402.3420
408.493.4489 Fax
betty@classinstyle.com
www.classinstyle.com

Sunneyvale

Olga Rybovalova
Algorithm of Style
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
510.759.3330
rybovalovaolga@yahoo.com

Central California

Bakersfield

Mimi Dorsey, MBA AICI CIP
Unique Image Design
661
.301-1160
mimi@uniqueimagedesign.com
www.uniqueimagedesign.com

Shell Beach

Leigh Cronin
203 Wawona Ave.
Shell Beach, CA 93449
805.773.9091
805.801.9639
radianthome@aol.com
www.leighcronin.com

Southern California

Orange County

Diana Jennings, AICI CIP
Brand You Image
949
.300.5905
diana@brandyouimage.com
www.brandyouimage.com

Christine Sarah Le
illuminART style
310
.430.6684
Christine@illuminartstyle.com
www.illuminartstyle.com

Flavia Manconi
Project Image
949
.646.1676
714
.504.4049
flavia@project-image.net
www.stylemakeoveroc.com

Erin Stafford, AICI FLC
Erin Stafford Image Consulting
714
.351.3849
714
.992.0588 Fax
erin@erinstafford.com
www.erinstafford.com

Los Angeles County

Mimi Dorsey, MBA AICI CIP
Unique Image Design
661.301.1160
mimi@uniqueimagedesign.com
www.uniqueimagedesign.com

Diana Jennings, AICI CIP
Brand You Image
949
.300.5905
diana@brandyouimage.com
www.brandyouimage.com

Jennifer Santillan
Jordan Ashley Designs
562
.716.5297
fireandice432@yahoo.com

Pasadena

Mary Lin Dedeaux, AICI CIP
Wardrobe Perfect
626
.432.1765
626
.792.0096 Fax
marydedeaux@earthlink.net
www.wardrobeperfect.com

San Diego

Katy Goshtasbi, JD
Puris Image
949
.274.6423
858
.271.6010 Fax
katy@purisimage.com
www.purisimage.com
Massachusetts

Melrose

Nicole McConaghy
Melrose, MA 02176

New York

Judith A Graham, AICI CIP
Judith Ann Graham LLC
New York, NY 10022
212.688.3202
jag@judithanngraham.com

Dominique Isbecque, AICI CIP
Image Resource Center of NY LLC
New York, NY 10018
212.268.9778
Dominique@ircny.com

Catherine Schuller, AICI CIP
CurveStyle: Reshaping Fashion
New York, NY 10022
917.375.0731
eveschullr@aol.com

Cynthia Vincent
New York, NY 10075
917.442.0290
create@cynthiavincent.com


Riverdale

Pamela Judd, AICI CIP
Make Me Proud of You, Inc.
Riverdale, NY 10463
718.530.3500
Pam@PamelaJudd.com


Oregon

Portland

Tami Clark,  AICI FLC
Custom Image Design
707.208.5536
tami@customimagedesign.com
www.customimagedesign.com

Virginia

Arlington

Cindy Ann Peterson
CA Originals
Arlington, VA 22202
703.593.5827
caoriginals@yahoo.com

Washington

Bellevue

Karen Tsuo, MA, MA, AICI FLC
Karen Tsuo International Image
Institute
14609 SE 46 St.
Bellevue, WA  98006
925
.963.0193
karentsuo@yahoo.com
www.karentsuo.com

Texas

College Station, Houston, Austin

Julie Rich, AICI FLC
Rich/Results
505 University Drive East, Ste. 609
College Station, TX 77840
979
.777.9909
JulieRich.Image@yahoo.com
www.julierich.com